Borderline Ensemble

Borderline Ensemble is Denmarks first soundpainting ensemble. The two musicians and conductors, Gustav Rasmussen (trombone) and Ketil Duckert (trumpet) guides the remaining ensemble through a world of improvisation, using Walter Thompsons advanced sign language, soundpainting.

On their first cd, Borderline Ensemble teamed up with Danish "outertainer", poet, musician and much more, (Torsten) T.S. Høeg, to create an album where no-one knows where neither the music nor the lyrics are headed.

Releases on Your Favourite Records:
Beware (2009)

Connect with this artist: